Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

By Cocaine

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Goti's Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Goti

Goti's Application Empty
PostSubject: Goti's Application   Goti's Application Icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2009 9:16 pm

INFO
Furc Name: Goti
Irl Age: 13
Alts: FiddleSticks
Past Experience: Troliana Homes, Cotton Candy BaH
How Long have you been coming to the dream: About a week
How many hours are you on a week Approximately: Twenty-one hours
Are you a Patcher? Portist?(This answer does not affect your application)
If you said "Yes" to the Above question would you be willing to make free patches/ports for the dream or at a discount price?(This answer does not affect your application)I can do ports but im not good at it
QUESTIONS

(1) If a furre came to the desk and asked "What is this place? what can i do here" how would you explain it to them?(50 words min)I would tell them that this is Tropical Homes Build-A-Home.In this dream you can ask a staff member for a house and once you get a house you can put items in it. You Can also start a family by going to the adoption center. Or you can do some farming in the dream also. Its your choice what you want to do.

(2) Why do you think you should be hired?I like to work in BaH's and I like to help people.

(3) What would you do if a furre was being abusive towards staff and patrons?I would tell them to stop. If it continues I would eject them.

(4) what would you do if you caught people breaking into homes and stealing there items/messing up the place?I would eject them.

(5) What would you do if a staff member was clearing items around the dream?I would tell him to stop and if he continues i would tell the owner.