Share | 

Raven's Appy!

Go down 

PostSubject: Raven's Appy!   Mon Aug 10, 2009 6:35 pm

Furc Name:

Irl Age:

Dyni.. and Encyol(not used)

Past Experience:

I've worked at a few BaH's, and some RPage dreams, as well.

How Long have you been coming to the dream:

About a week, I've grown close to it now. :3

How many hours are you on a week Approximately:

Maybe 30+ - 40+ ..It depends.

Are you a Patcher? Portist?(This answer does not affect your application)

No, I am not.

If you said "Yes" to the Above question would you be willing to make free patches/ports for the dream or at a discount price?(This answer does not affect your application)

I am not a port artist/patch maker.. so no. No

(1) If a furre came to the desk and asked "What is this place? what can i do here" how would you explain it to them?(50 words min)

I would tell them is a BaH, and may create a home here. I would say thee are house-checks at times and if they're not here when there's a current House-check, it will be put up for sale again.

(2) Why do you think you should be hired?

I've had the experience of being Staff at a BaH, I command correctly, I have very nice enthusiasm, and I'm kind to everyone!

(3) What would you do if a furre was being abusive towards staff and patrons?

I would tell them to stop, and if they continued I'd give them three warnings. And if they still find its okay, I would eject them.

(4) what would you do if you caught people breaking into homes and stealing there items/messing up the place?

I'd leave it to the two furres; the one whom was stealing and the home owner. If they bothered Staff or other furres at the Desk repeatedly, I would eject them.

(5) What would you do if a staff member was clearing items around the dream?

I would ask them if the Dream owner said it was okay. If they said yes, I'd ask the Dream owner anyways.